Infernal Dragon - DP04-EN010 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
Out of stock.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Infernal Dragon' attacks, and is then flipped face-down, it will not be destroyed during the End Phase. Even if it is flipped face-up again during the same turn, it will not be destroyed. If 'Infernal Dragon' attacks, and control of it is switched to the opponent that turn, it will still be destroyed during the End Phase. Even if 'Infernal Dragon's' attack is negated by 'Magic Cylinder', etc., it will still be destroyed during the End Phase. The second effect of 'Infernal Dragon' activates in the Graveyard. If it is destroyed while your opponent controls it, the original owner can choose to activate this effect. The second effect of 'Infernal Dragon' can be activated even if it was treated as an Equip Card when destroyed. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If a monster with an optional Trigger Effect, like 'Peten the Dark Clown' or 'Infernal Dragon', is destroyed by 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' third effect, the timing to activate the effect of the destroyed monster is missed because immediately afterwards a monster is Special Summoned. The last thing to happen when resolving the effect is the Special Summon of a monster and not the destruction of 'Peten the Dark Clown' or 'Infernal Dragon'.Passcode: 47754278ATK/DEF: 2000/0Card Number: DP04-EN010Monster Type: DragonRarity: Ultra RareAttribute: DarkCard Text: If this card attacks, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard from the field, you can Special Summon this card by Tributing 1 monster.Level: 4Card Type: Effect MonsterName: Infernal DragonEdition: 1st